Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Grades 4 & 5 to Philadelphia
-
Thu, May 2
Spring Concert
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Piano/Violin Recital
MPR
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Leo Dugan Recital
Multi-Purpose Room
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Grade 4 Retreat (480)
-
Sat, May 18
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Graduation
HCA
Sat, Jun 1