Holy Child Academy is committed to fostering an environment in which every child,

family and staff member feels seen, included, celebrated, treated justly, and loved. 

 

Faculty Diversity and Inclusion Committee


Julie Myers- jmyers@holychildacademy.com

Patty Brown- pbrown@holychildacademy.com

Lucia Vintimilla-  lvintimilla@holychildacademy.com

Stacey Kerno- skerno@holychildacademy.com

Lilian Nelson- lnelson@holychildacademy.com

LynAnnMueller-  lamueller@holychildacademy.com

Judy Clay- jclay@holychildacademy.com


 

Parent/ Guardian Diversity and Inclusion Committee


Felicia Grand-Pierre- fealixgp@gmail.com
Chris Rosser c.rosser@verizon.net
Sandy Bryant Miller- srbmil@verizon.net
Crystal Williams- onlyonecristal@yahoo.com
Laura Zowney- lzowney@holychildacademy.com
Tamie Johnson- tamie.johnson@hotmail.com
Kathryn Peach D'Angel-  kathryn.dangelo@temple.edu
Carolyn Stout-Swain thesswainfamily@gmail.com





Holy Child Academy
475 Shadeland AvenueDrexel HillPA 19026
Tel:
610-259-2712

powered by finalsite