Holy Child Academy is committed to fostering an environment in which every child,

family and staff member feels seen, heard, included, celebrated, treated justly, and loved. 


 

Faculty Diversity and Inclusion Committee


Julie Myers- jmyers@holychildacademy.com

Patty Brown- pbrown@holychildacademy.com

Lucia Vintimilla-  lvintimilla@holychildacademy.com

Stacey Kerno- skerno@holychildacademy.com

Lilian Nelson- lnelson@holychildacademy.com

LynAnnMueller-  lamueller@holychildacademy.com

Judy Clay- jclay@holychildacademy.com


 

Parent/ Guardian Diversity and Inclusion Committee


The Parent / Guardian Diversity and Inclusion Committee is a group of volunteers who aim to support and enrich Holy Child Academy’s calling to foster an environment in which every child, family, and staff member feels seen, heard, included, celebrated, treated justly, and loved. Through our efforts we aim to provide experiences, resources, and ideas that will fortify the HCA community’s ability and determination to see the uniqueness and beauty of each individual, honor the dignity of each person, and regard each other with an agape love so genuine that others may see the very love of God working through

our students, families, and staff.

Stephanie Northrop - stephanie.nnadi@gmail.com

Felicia Grand-Pierre- fealixgp@gmail.com
Chris Rosser c.rosser@verizon.net
Sandy Bryant Miller- srbmil@verizon.net
Crystal Williams- onlyonecristal@yahoo.com
Laura Zowney- lzowney@holychildacademy.com
Tamie Johnson- tamie.johnson@hotmail.com
Kathryn Peach D'Angelo-  kathryn.dangelo@temple.edu
Carolyn Stout-Swain- thesswainfamily@gmail.com

 

 

Holy Child Academy
475 Shadeland AvenueDrexel HillPA 19026
Tel:
610-259-2712

powered by finalsite